Return to Parliament

Good morning from Parliament. I arrived at 9 am. MPs are seated one chair apart. We are back on the Opposition bench. On the Opposition front line, seated as Leader of the Opposition is Anwar Ibrahim. Next to Anwar is Mat Sabu, then Guan Eng, Kak Wan, Kit Siang, Mujahid representing Pakatan Harapan. Next to Mujahid is Mahathir.

The ceremony will start at 10 am. The speech by Yang di-Pertuan Agong will begin at 10.20 am. We expect to leave Parliament around 11.30 am.

May 23 2020 

YB Wong Chen dan seluruh warga Pusat Khidmat Rakyat Parlimen Subang ingin mengucapkan Selamat Menyambut Hari Raya Aidilfitri 1441H kepada semua umat Islam di Malaysia dengan ucapan maaf zahir dan batin.

Category: Others, Parliamentary Issues

- June 30, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *