top of page
  • Staff Member 01

MPSJ Awards Night

I attended the MPSJ Awards night yesterday. The event is to give out awards in recognition of the performance and services of the best community associations in Subang Jaya. Some 24 zones are assessed yearly and these awards are mostly dominated by the Zones 1, 2, 3 and 4 under ADUN Subang Jaya, YB Hannah Yeoh.

Every year the battle for the very top award is between Zone 1 and Zone 3. Zone 10 which is under YB Ng Sze Han had a very strong run this year, and picked up the best Zone Bersih award.

Zone 3 emerged the Best Zone of the year. Last year, it was Zone 1 that emerged victorious. This year Zone 1, Zone 2 and Zone 4 picked up minor awards too. Congrats to all the ADUN Subang Jaya zones for your awards; you certainly deserved it!

BTW we also threw a surprise birthday cake for Hannah too!


bottom of page